Skip to main content

Our Board of Directors

AVI's Board of Directors represent the agency in the community and guide the policy and governance of AVI. Individuals are elected to these positions at the Annual General Meeting.

2014-2015 Board of Directors

  • Lena Locher, Co-Chair
  • Herb Neufeld, Co-Chair
  • Andrew Beckerman, Past Chair
  • Lisa Cowan, Secretary
  • Mike Kalinka, Treasurer
  • Charlene Anderson, Member-at-large
  • Frank Buruma, Member-at-large
  • Bob Clark, Member-at-large
  • Dylan Collins, Member-at-large
  • Brett Harper, Member-at-large
  • Will Nikl, Member-at-large
  • Antonio Marante, Member-at-large
  • Sherri Pooyak, Member-at-large
  • Katrina Jensen, (ex-officio, Executive Director)

Strategic Plan

2009-2012 Strategic Plan

Annual Reports

2011-2012 Annual Report

2010-2011 Annual Report

2009-2010 Annual Report

2008-2009 Annual Report

2007-2008 Annual Report